Weekends

Uncategorized

I’m sorry that there haven’t been a lot of updates to the blog the last few days. My time with David always seems to be too brief, so there aren’t always a lot of interesting things to share.

David had an exciting weekend, though. Some friends from California, the Hiratas, came to visit. They spent the day with David at his dad’s house on Saturday. I was able to see them for a little while on Sunday, and that was really nice. David went to DC on Sunday to meet Chef Jose Andres. I haven’t gotten the full scoop on that yet, but it sounds like they all had a good time. Austin took some pictures, so I will try to get copies of those and post a couple.

I get to drive David to his appointment this morning, so I’m off! Only a few things are worth getting up this early for, but my family is definitely one of them!

Leave a Reply

