Quick Update

Uncategorized

Our thanks go out to all of you who are praying about David’s MRI today. Just wanted to let you know that we won’t know the results right away. It will be a few days before they let us know the results because there isn’t a doctor’s appointment scheduled with this MRI.

I think we are all a little more concerned because of the new spots, and David has shown some signs that he is worried. I can’t believe how positive he has been throughout everything, and he is still the strongest person I know. I’ll keep you all posted as we hear things.

2 thoughts on “Quick Update

  1. Keeping you all in my prayers as I know these days of waiting must be unbelievably stressful. I enjoyed our time with you guys on Thursday night so much. Love and positive thoughts and prayers always.

    Like

Leave a Reply

