Uncategorized

Here are a few pics from during the day yesterday. I think David was most impressed by the St. Francis medal he was loaned by the Trail family. It is from Italy, and they just got it back from another friend they had loaned it to – who had survived her cancer while wearing it. David was moved beyond words, which is pretty impressive as he is normally as verbose as his mom. ๐Ÿ˜‰

20120420-080046.jpg

20120420-075821.jpg

20120420-075923.jpg

One thought on “

  1. I am so happy that you are feeling better David and getting to go home! I read your page on facebook and I see where you have inspired so many of your classmates, friends and family! You are an amazing boy! I’m so proud of you! I believe in my heart that you are strong enough to fight this battle!!! You have so many people on your side praying for you! Stay strong and we love you here in Alabama!!!
    Kelly ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

